Love and Purity | Bible Memory

We have found that by singing these songs five times a day we have them memorized in one week. These podcasts have each song sung five times for you to listen to every day for a week. So in only 4 minutes a day you will be able to hide God's Word in your heart for a lifetime! (Don't forget to go back and review!) Brayden and Tali also have a podcast called "The Voice of my Beloved". The vision of this podcast is to inspire believers to prepare the way of The Lord and make ready for the wedding supper of the Lamb. Their ministry website is www.LoveandPurity.com.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

Proverbs 29:1-4

Friday Oct 16, 2020

Proverbs 10:30-32

Friday Oct 02, 2020

Romans 12:17-21

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

Romans 12:14-16

Sunday Aug 09, 2020

Romans 12:9-13

Tuesday Jun 09, 2020

Romans 12:6-8

Monday May 11, 2020

Romans 12:3-5

Friday Apr 24, 2020

Romans 12:1-2

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

2 Peter 3:13-15a

Thursday Jan 09, 2020

2 Corinthians 4:6

All rights reserved

Podcast Powered By Podbean